Eagles News · District 27-4A Girls and Boys Soccer All-District Selections

Eagle Nation,

Congratulations to our Girls and Boys Varsity Soccer players and coaches on their All-District Selections for this season.

District 27-4A Girls All-District Selections:

Co-MVP – Madison Spradlin

Offensive MVP – MacKenzie Miller

Co-Defensive MVP – Grace Graham

Co-GK MVP – Avery Wright

Newcomer MVP – Haley Piatak

Junior Varsity Coach of the Year – Oscar Vargas

1st Team Selections:

Hannah Reavis

Sam Vargas

Allison Carnahan

Holly Wright

2nd Team Selections:

Madisyn Maddux

Anna Lesley

Maria Pauer

Honorable Mention:

Presley Maddux


District 27-4A Boys All-District Selections:

Co-Defensive Player of the Year – Max Markham

Freshman of the Year – Andrew Gilmore

Co-Newcomer of the Year – Cooper Sanders

Junior Varsity Coaches of the Year – Dianne Lemus and Matt Figlestahler

1st Team Selections:

Nico Lemus

Dustin Wilson

Alex Pierce

Max Markham

2nd Team Selections:

Chris Ortiz

Cooper Sanders

Andrew Gilmore

Honorable Mention:

Sam Gist

Nader Smien

Cooper Chambliss